Webinar on AuraTransformation

Announcing this live webinar in the US on AuraTransformation™:

.

BALANCE ON ALL LEVELS

AuraTransformation™ & The New Time Energies

.

You are warmly invited to attend this webinar presentation on

  • What AuraTransformation™ is all about
  • How you can benefit from it
  • Why it is so important at this time

This webinar will take place on:

Saturday, August 5, 2017 at:
12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST

.

The host for this event is Aislinn Gagliardi, Aura Mediator™ with guest speaker Teresaa Stovin, Ph.D, Aura Mediator Instructor in the USA.

While this is a free presentation, please RSVP for this event by completing the form on this page.

After signing up, you will receive an e-mail with all of the details on how to access the webinar.

Thank you and we look forward to having you join us!

Host for this webinar is Aislinn Gagliardi who is an Aura Mediator™ in the U.S. Aislinn offers free monthly informational sessions on AuraTransformation™, a new energy treatment method developed by Anni Sennov of Denmark.

Aislinn Gagliardi

Aura Mediator™

Guest at this webinar is Teresaa Stovin, Ph.D a New Time Coach, Instructor of The Aura Mediator Courses™ in the U.S. & four element profile™ associated partner in the U.S. Teresaa supports her clients in realizing their full potential by using tools from a cutting edge consciousness perspective.

Teresaa Stovin, Ph.D

Instructor of The Aura Mediator Courses™ in the U.S.

INVITATION TO WEBINAR

BALANCE ON ALL LEVELS

AuraTransformation™ & The New Time

Saturday, August 5, 2017 at
12pm PDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT
8pm BST / 9pm CEST

The Webinar will be hosted online
and all details will be sent to you over
email once you have signed up to join
the webinar.